Your cart is empty.

Wedding rings

Diamond wedding rings

Half-alliances

Choice by stone shape

Choice by subject

Choice by gemstones

Gold wedding rings

You are looking for jewelry symbols of the love that you share with the chosen one but do not want to go through all the jewelry stores in your city or even the local choice does not offer you anything that makes you vibrate. Look no further, at Diamants & Carats we offer you the most beautiful range of wedding rings, wedding rings for you and your other half. Perfectly presented on our online store, our range of rings will inevitably offer you something that will please you.

The largest selection of wedding rings just a click away

Your date has been set and it is now time for the organization and preparations for the ceremony; the choice of dress, music, petits fours, which can quickly become stressful. The choice of the wedding ring is the most important and can quickly turn into a nightmare if you are too undecided. Diamonds & Carats comes to your rescue and allows you to choose with peace of mind the ring that will accompany you when you say yes!

Our choice of wedding rings is almost endless. Choose your future ring based on its stone shape:

  • Emerald Alliance
  • Marquise Alliance
  • Oval Alliance
  • Princess Alliance
  • Round Alliance

Or, you have in mind the idea of ​​a very precise stone to set your wedding ring .. Choose from our following precious and semi-precious stones:

  • Alliance with Diamond
  • Alliance with Ruby
  • Alliance with Aquamarine
  • Alliance with Saphir
  • Alliance with Amethyst
  • Alliance with Peridot

And if you are one of those who thinks that the most beautiful and symbolic wedding rings are often the simplest, then look no further. We offer you a wonderful range of gold rings that are both simple and beautifully finished.

Easily choose your wedding rings

Whether it's the first time you've had to choose a wedding ring or even the first time you've bought a precious piece of jewelry, don't be worried. All our rings are made in our Parisian workshops and our team is at your disposal to help you in your choice. We support you in your process of buying wedding rings whether you need help choosing the model, to compare sizes or even to organize a private meeting to choose your wedding ring in person.

Our advisers are specialists in jewelry and will guide you perfectly in your choice. Diamants & Carats provides you with a high-quality commercial service, our rings are guaranteed for ten years, we offer jewelry engraving, resizing and even tailor-made design services. If you do not find the desired model in our catalog, let our advisor know who will offer you your tailor-made jewel.

We offer

  • Shipping
    offered
  • Guarantee
    10 years
  • Jewerly
    tailor-made
  • Payment options
    secured
  • Customer Service
    always available
  • Certificate
    authenticity
  • Changing the
    size
  • Engraving
    for free
  • Payment in
    several times
Close

Votre panier est vide.

Alliances de mariages

Alliances diamants

Demi-alliances

Choix par forme de pierres

Choix par matière

Choix par pierres précieuses

Alliances or

Vous êtes à la recherche de bijoux symboles de l’amour que vous partagez avec l’être élu mais n’avez pas envie d’écumer toutes les bijouteries de votre ville ou bien encore le choix local ne vous propose rien qui vous fasse vibrer. Ne cherchez pas plus loin, chez Diamants & Carats nous vous proposons la plus belle gamme d’alliances, bagues de mariage pour vous et votre moitié. Parfaitement présentée sur notre boutique en ligne, notre gamme de bagues vous proposera forcément quelque chose qui vous plaira.

Le plus grand choix d’alliances de mariage à portée de clic

Votre date est fixée et place maintenant à l'organisation et aux préparatifs de la cérémonie; le choix de la robe, de la musique, des petits fours, qui peuvent vite devenir stressants. Le choix de la bague de mariage est le plus important et peut vite tourner au cauchemar si vous être trop indécis.. Diamants & Carats vient à votre rescousse et vous permet de choisir en toute tranquillité la bague qui vous accompagnera quand vous direz Oui!

Notre choix d’alliances de mariage se décline presque jusqu'à l'infini. Choisissez votre futur anneau basé sur sa forme de pierres:

  • Alliance Emeraude
  • Alliance Marquise
  • Alliance Ovale
  • Alliance Princesse
  • Alliance Ronde

Ou encore, vous avez en tête l'idée d'une pierre bien précise pour sertir votre anneau de mariage.. Choisissez parmi nos pierres précieuses et semi précieuses suivantes:

  • Alliance avec Diamant
  • Alliance avec Rubis
  • Alliance avec Aigue Marine
  • Alliance avec Saphir
  • Alliance avec Améthyste
  • Alliance avec Péridot

Et si vous êtes de ceux et celles qui pensent que les alliances mariages les plus belles et les plus symboliques sont souvent les plus simples alors ne cherchez pas plus plus loin. Nous vous offrons une magnifique gamme d’anneaux en or à la fois simples et magnifiquement finis.

Choisissez vos alliances de mariages en toute facilité

Que ce soit la première fois que vous deviez choisir une alliance ou bien même la première fois que vous achetiez un bijou précieux, ne soyez surtout pas inquiets. Toutes nos bagues sont fabriquées dans nos ateliers parisiens et notre équipe se tient à votre disposition pour vous aider dans votre choix. Nous vous accompagnons dans votre démarche d’achat d'alliances de mariage que vous ayez besoin d’aide pour choisir le modèle, pour comparer les tailles ou bien encore pour organiser un rendez-vous privé pour choisir votre alliance en personne.

Nos conseillers sont spécialisés en joaillerie et vous orienteront parfaitement dans votre choix. Diamants & Carats vous assure un service commercial de haute facture, nos bagues sont garanties dix ans, nous vous proposons des services de gravure de bijou, de remise à la taille et même de conception sur-mesure. Si vous ne trouvez pas sur notre catalogue le modèle voulu, faites-en part à notre conseiller qui vous proposera votre bijou sur-mesure.

Nous offrons

  • Livraison
    offerte
  • Garantie
    10 ans
  • Bijoux
    sur mesure
  • Paiement
    sécurisé
  • Service client
    à votre écoute
  • Certificat
    d'authenticité
  • Mise
    à taille
  • Gravure
    gratuite
  • Paiement en
    plusieurs fois
Fermer